Venerable Master, Knoxville Lodge of Perfection - Harvey LaFollette

Wise Master, Knoxville Chapter of Rose Croix - Joseph C. Tucker

Commander, Knoxville Council of Kadosh - Michael Byrd

Master of Kadosh, Knoxville Consistory of Masters of the Royal Secret - David A. Webb

Sovereign Grand Inspector General in Tennessee - Joseph C. Harrison 33 PGM

Personal Representative - Robert T. Reed Sr. 33 PGM

General Secretary - Robert B. Beam 33

Treasurer - Michael G. Weems 33

Leadership of Knoxville Valley

Knoxville Lodge of Perfection

Venerable Master - J Wesley Edens 33°

Senior Warden - J Ronald Worthington 32°

Junior Warden - Jeffrey L. Carroll 32 KCCH

Orator - James C. “JC” Jones 32°KCCH

Knoxville Council of Kadosh

Commander - Earl L. Ammon 33°

1st Lt. Commander - Adolph H. “Dusty” Parson 32° KCCH

2nd Lt. Commander - William M. Price 33°

Chancellor - Seth E. Frost 32°

Orator - James E. Stamper 32°

Officers-Elect for Knoxville Valley, 2022-2023

Knoxville Chapter of Rose Croix

Wise Master - A. Bryce Harris 32°

Senior Warden - John W. Sayne 32° KCCH

Junior Warden - Troy D. Wallen 32° KCCH

Orator - Brandon T. Johnson 32°

Knoxville Consistory of Masters of the Royal Secret

Master of Kadosh - Shane B. Ratliff 32° KCCH

Prior - Kevin C. Poe 32°

Preceptor - Roger L. Forbes 33°

Chancellor - James K Yoder 32°

Minister of State - Danny R. Crum 32° KCCH

At-Large Members

Gary W. Coates 32° KCCH

Lucas P. McAfee 32°

Charles M. Thames 32° KCCH

Almoner - Charles Rhines 33°

Treasurer - Michael G. Weems 33°

Tiler - Winston J. Hill 32°

Powered with

Human progress is our cause, liberty of thought our supreme wish, freedom of conscience our mission, and the guarantee of equal rights to all people everywhere our ultimate goal.

The Scottish Rite Creed

Write your text here...